Skip Navigation


thinkbroadband News Archive

Search: order by:

News Articles

Headline Date
GTC adds another provider as an option to its FTTH roll-out Mon, 24 April 2017
Ofcom releases more detail on its PIA2 proposals Thu, 20 April 2017
Sky doubles fibre penetration in last quarter Thu, 20 April 2017
Full fibre on its way to another 10% of Herefordshire Wed, 19 April 2017
Ofcom publishes annual round-up of 19 broadband package speeds Wed, 12 April 2017
1000's in Thurrock set to gain option of Gigabit broadband Wed, 12 April 2017
Don't sleep walk into broadband price rises Tue, 11 April 2017
April update on state of broadband coverage across UK and regions Fri, 07 April 2017
Openreach announces 10,500 premises of full fibre for Barking Riverside Wed, 05 April 2017
New #fixbadbroadband campaign aims to shame providers into fixing broadband Wed, 05 April 2017
KCom on its way to 150,000 premises of full fibre Tue, 04 April 2017
ASA reviewing use of the word fibre in broadband advertising Tue, 04 April 2017
UK Broadband Speed Test Results for March 2017 Mon, 03 April 2017
More Gigabit for Nottingham as Hyperoptic works with Nottingham City Homes Mon, 03 April 2017
Low prices for FTTC to encourage more roll-out of Full Fibre Fri, 31 March 2017
Virgin Media 100 Mbps through to 300 Mbps products now live on website Thu, 30 March 2017
BT Consumer price offers now extend to Infinity 3 and 4 FTTP services Wed, 29 March 2017
Virgin Media launches investigation into Project Lightning exaggeration Tue, 28 March 2017
Slow Ethernet installs by BT Group bring record £42 million fine Mon, 27 March 2017
Automatic fault compensation system outlined by Ofcom Fri, 24 March 2017
1  2  3  4  5 NextLast